< Previous MonthJune 2021 Next Month >
Week of June 6, 2021
Monday, June 7
ADULT DROP IN Open Studio w Eliz Congdon10 tickets1 day11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Tuesday, June 8
ADULT WORKSHOP-Perception/Expression w Rosie Quick8 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Wednesday, June 9
ADULT WORKSHOP-Perception/Expression w Rosie Quick8 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, June 10
ADULT WORKSHOP-Perception/Expression w Rosie Quick8 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Week of June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14
ADULT DROP IN Open Studio w Eliz Congdon10 tickets1 day11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Week of June 20, 2021
Monday, June 21
ADULT DROP IN Open Studio w Eliz Congdon10 tickets1 day11:00 AM to 2:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Tuesday, June 22
ADULT WORKSHOP Time/ Meaning w Sherre WLilgren - Sold Out
1 day10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Week of June 27, 2021
Monday, June 28
ADULT PM CLASS - Drawing with John Carruthers7 tickets4 days6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Tuesday, June 29
ADULT WORKSHOP Pet Portraits in Oil w Erika Scully9 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
ADULT PM CLASS- Value / Color 2 w Eliz Congdon7 tickets4 days6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Wednesday, June 30
ADULT WORKSHOP Pet Portraits in Oil w Erika Scully9 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
ADULT PM CLASS All the Ways/Mix Media w Maggie M8 tickets5 days6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, July 1
ADULT WORKSHOP Pet Portraits in Oil w Erika Scully9 tickets3 days10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
ADULT PM CLASS Summer Light/Pastels w Jenna D10 tickets5 days6:30 PM to 8:30 PM Ages: 18 - 99